Message From A Concerned Friend

Just a blog I follow that hits home more often than not. I know I try to do only positive posts but to hell with it I relate to this blog and read it daily this one at this time just “hit” so visit her blog it’s good I promise and she uses the best images too 😉

Sara in LaLaLand

Stress looks good on you 

Have you lost weight?

I was going to contact you

But I didn’t 

I waited to hear through the grapevine if you went through with it

I wouldn’t have stopped you

Where would I get the gossip from?

Anyway

Glad you’re okay

I’m here if you want to talk

But I’m just saying that

Let’s be honest

I don’t really care 

I’ll pretend to be there for you when it’s too late

Feature image.

View original post

Leave a Reply

